balancelooki.blogg.se

Capture2text mouseless
Capture2text mouseless





capture2text mouseless
  1. CAPTURE2TEXT MOUSELESS ANDROID
  2. CAPTURE2TEXT MOUSELESS SOFTWARE

If you have lots of windows open, sometimes, especially in development, it would be good to have a window on top for a while, this allows you to pin any window. Send ^%x% For best compatibility: SendPlayĬlipBoard = %Clip0% Restore original ClipBoardĬlipBoard = %ClipBoard% Convert to text

capture2text mouseless

Ctrl-Win-C/X copies/cuts the selection to the clipboard and converts it to text.I have used browser extensions to cut and paste plain text from formatted places & Puretext is a very good generic solution but using Autohotkey is better.Run “C:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe” “about:blank” If WinExist(“ahk_class Chrome_WidgetWin_1”)

capture2text mouseless

F10 & e::SEND Bring Chrome to the front.add one line per hotkey in the script file.F10+e pastes my email address at the cursor, no matter what application I am in Setup “hotkeys” for frequently used text snippets, I’ve set mine to be activated by F10 + letter, so e.g.Save this file to your cloud drive and create a shortcut in your startup folder (C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\Startup).Right-click the AutoHotkey icon in the system tray and choose Edit this script, save and right-click again to reload the script.I ended up using the macro functionality of AllChars for a while but the hotkeys were too flaky.ĪutoHotKey is really great, to get started with it: However, this became unsupported as well. Over the years I’ve used Gator, RoboForm before settling with MemoKeys for years. Now I use this on my phone too and share the one password file via inbuilt sync to Google drive.įilling out web forms is a pain, especially for me who is not a skilled typist. When my laptop was stolen after a house burglary, even though it was password protected I was very reassured I had this extra safeguard. I use it to store precious bank account information as well as the myriad of web logins one collects. still maintained), I moved onto to AnyPassword before finding KeePass.

CAPTURE2TEXT MOUSELESS SOFTWARE

I used CSPassword for years but since I prefer to use software that’s “alive” (ie. I have blogged about how I have moved to trello for ToDo lists and use multiple Trello boards to organise ToDos now.Īpps aside, windows software is still invaluable, here are my essential ones.

CAPTURE2TEXT MOUSELESS ANDROID

The phone apps I use can be found on the Android tab, here are some WebApps. A lot of people are using apps now, be it on your phone or on the web.







Capture2text mouseless